I Finally Did the BIG CHOP…

Standard

Well…the results

How I feel?!? I wish I would’ve waited! Yes, I said it…I def wish I would’ve waited a little longer! But it is what it is. If you would like to read more about my B.C. you can head over to Naturally Curly I’m participating in the Grow Out challenge. Hopefully it keeps me cool and motivated and it is something exciting to do with the curly community. The first couple of days I covered my hair every time I left the house. I’m hoping to get use to it soon, but right now….it is what it is and I honestly don’t fancy it to much.

I woke the last two nights wishing I would’ve waited, but I think it will be OK.

What I like about my BC:
1. I did it when I wanted to

2. I can see and feel my curl pattern

3. Very easy to maintain

day 2 twa

I’m sure I will think of more reasons to like my TWA as time goes by. I just have to get use to it that is all.

3 responses »

  1. I love it Nikki!!!! You finally did it!!

    You look amasing!!!

    Please feel free to leave your posts on Natural Notts wall. (Facebook)

    I’m going to add this post to our wall and ask members to check out your blog.

    The link to our group:

    http://www.facebook.com/note.php?saved&&note_id=164568226928554#!/group.php?gid=123781420991619

    Everyone is most welcomed to join.

    Sorry I’ve been out of touch for sometime, but I support all you do and I’m with you all the way. xxx

Leave a Reply

