It’s a New Year! Change is Here!!!!

Standard

It’s a new year and I am exited about what is to come. Although I really don’t know what is ahead, I do know that I am making some new commitments and I am really exited to see them play out.

One thing I want to do new this year is projects.  I have found myself surfing the web a lot lately and reading a lot of magazines with creative ideas that I want to try.  I consider myself someone who is crafty, but not because I come up with ideas myself, but because I am inspired by others to create things.  So, this year I’m going to take the ideas that I have been saving on bookmarks and pintrest and bring them to life.  Living it up in the real world. Books on my “read list” will be cracked open.  I just want to do a little more.

As far as my natural hair adventure, I am rolling strong.  I have found what works for me and I continue to see so much progress.  I absolutely love my hair.  I can remember being a teenager wanting my hair to be as healthy as it was when I was younger, but no matter what I did I could not obtain  the health or the length that I wanted.  I will continue to grow in this area as well and record my progress and share what I stumble upon with all who may be interested.

Basically what I am getting at is this:

I am evolving and as a result the purpose of this blog is going to evolve as well.  I love to write, but I want to make sure its fun, interesting and relevant to those that stop by.  I want you to have as much fun looking through my site as I do writing,  As I discover and try new things that I find, I will share with all of you and hopefully you will NJoy as much as I do.

What you will find here are lots of fun crafts, inspiration and ideas on everything from hair, fashion, beauty and style.

Welcome to Naturally NJoyable

🙂 NJoy

Leave a Reply

