New Year Nails

Standard

When my nails are done my hands feel fabulous.  I just want to touch things so to show them off.  I am especially proud of my nails when I do them myself and for New Year’s Eve, I got my inspiration from this fabulous photo:

 

I thought these were so awesome.  I like the white base and silver polka dots.  I decided to remix it just a bit and here is my turn out:

 

I was proud of myself.  It was my first attempt at a polka dot nail design.  Don’t worry, I did get rid of the polish on the skin before going out on the town!

 

Hope you all had a fabulous New Year!

🙂 N.Joy

Leave a Reply

